Make -up  artist ( A man )

Holding my chin

Defining my jaws

Stroking my neck

Powdering my neck line

Stop

Cut

A dressmaker ( A man )

Measuring tape

Encircling my bust , my hips

To outline my figure

Final stitches of the dress

Sewed on my body

Stop

Cut

Look at the angle of his eyes

You look squinted in the lens

Remember to put down

Your chin

Long chin of Laurel

Let it sink in shadows

Stop

Cut

My body being embraced

By another body

Without a soul

Lips should curve

Upwards to imitate a smile

Stop

Cut

Directed touch

Moving in camera

Not moving me

Then there is this whisper within

To touch with out feeling

Isn’t it wrong ?

But I feel the touch

Is that wrong ?

The shot was right  in a single take.

 

 

Leave a Reply

