I walked faster , he kept up the pace. Is this letting off steam ? He quizzed. I walked picking up more speed. Is it because you are trying to flee the unwanted attention ? I kept up my chin stared ahead walked briskly. Anonymous congress grass with white flowers was scattered. God was not in the clouds. Is it unwanted memory? He was running now. A woodpecker was in a huge tree , I could hear bird noise. Did no one understand you ? Father , mother ? I looked at the watch , I had less time. Everyone else had no time. Wherever does that time go …? Did someone , anyone ask you where you were ? Or How are you ? I was panting, and I disliked it. I wiped my brows. He was chasing loneliness.

2 thoughts on “CHASE

Leave a Reply

