RISK

“If you don’t risk anything , you risk even more – Mohammed Ali”

I agree with a fighter
We need to take a risk
The question being
What is worth that risk?
If it is your love
It can not be forced

If it is fame
I don’t enjoy
being known to
those I do not know

If it is wealth
My necessities
Don’t cost much
I lack the cultivation
for luxury

If it is power
I know time has the power
to heal the hurts
I never can

If it is your love for me
Even Mohammed can come
to the mountain
Mountain can wait
Mountain can not die….

4 thoughts on “RISK

Leave a Reply

