I have been your muse
For a decade
I read your anonymous
letters some times
At first they were spams
Later a literary column
You did not get the real me
Hence you imagine me
You stalk me,you have not
stopped following
Like a corrupt conscience
You have murdered a life
that lived for it self
You can not love what you
can touch
Living in words I am invisible
Yet I make you see the truth
I survived the careless whispers
of guilty friends
You are not even a friend
Why apologize ?
You are irrelevant to me.
I am irrelevant to you in
this actual world of mundanes
And I already have a man
in my fantasy

One thought on “DROPS OF POETRY

Leave a Reply

