GAMES

intrudesite

I had no wish to play games 

As I was the game in your eyes

To not to be a game I had to play the game

Being a game , I was playing a game of chess

I had no wish to win the game and lose you

I did not want you to win the game and lose me

You were playing with dice , a gamble with out rules

I was playing with kings and queens with rules

A kingdom at stake

Since I was not playing your game , you thought you won

You were not playing my game , I thought I lost

You had won a dicey situation

I had lost a kingdom of dreams

View original post

2 thoughts on “GAMES

  1. “I had no wish to win the game and lose you/I did not want you to win the game and lose me/Since I was not playing your game , you thought you won/You were not playing my game , I thought I lost,” like a coin with two heads. nice riddle.

    Like

Leave a Reply

