Sensual Atlas of Soul

I want to spend my life

In this desire

Feeling incomplete

Every minute you are away

Talking to you in my own head

When you are out of contact

Your name repeatedly appears

In any or every conversation

I have with anyone else

I even call them wrongly by your name

A whiff of scent or a silhouette,

Shadows are also searched for you

Finally when you are in my arms

My tongue finds your inner ear

My toes find the back of your thigh

Your lips caress everything soft in me

Drop of your sweat between my breasts

I want to make this atlas of soul that we can sketch

Between my thighs and your  hands and eyes  and

The broad warm chest…….

 

12 thoughts on “Sensual Atlas of Soul

Leave a Reply

