If you loved me

If you could convince me

every touch was mutual

spontaneous

If you could touch me

everywhere and anywhere

that defined me

If you could show me that

every natural curve was indeed

natural , show me why she was

silent and never spoke in touches ….

And then wrote a poem in words

It would be the biggest violation

of my body suffered by my mind…..

To be just a focus of your sensations

reduced to words

To summon & sustain your erection each time you

read the poem and so do all others…..Gosh….No ….

Intimacy resists this violation……….my love….

 

21 thoughts on “POETRY CAN ALSO VIOLATE

  1. Say it as it comes , if it is lyrics let it be , if it is some machismo stuff let it be, natural and authentic . If she is amazing , she already knows by that devastated look in your eyes…. but is waiting for you to say it πŸ™‚ All the best.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

